Samenstelling beheerscomité

  • Voorzitter: Lode De Geyter
  • Secretaris: Franky Hungenaert
  • Leden:

Subregio Genk-Maasland

  • Gewoon onderwijs: Franky Hungenaert (SO) - franky.hungenaert [at] kasomk.be 0475307135
  • Buitengewoon onderwijs: Lode De Geyter - lode.de.geyter [at] telenet.be 0475410047
  • Plaatsvervangend lid: Jos Froyen - jos.froyen [at] gmail.com

Subregio Noord-Limburg

  • Gewoon onderwijs: Peter Vanderkrieken (BaO) - peter.vanderkrieken [at] lkb-net.be 0472248382
  • Buitengewoon onderwijs: Koen Knevels (BuSO) - k.knevels [at] elisa.be 0478328113
  • Plaatsvervangend lid: Patrick Trines - Patrick.trines [at] dekubus-bree.be

Subregio West-Limburg

  • Gewoon onderwijs: Annick Vreys (BaO) - vreys.annick [at] tofkids.be 0474198220
  • Buitengewoon onderwijs: Carine Theunis - directie [at] debrugberingen.be 0494707071
  • Plaatsvervangend lid: Bas van Spauwen - basvanspauwen [at] vibosintbarbara.be

Subregio Midden-Limburg

  • Gewoon onderwijs: Tom Cox (SO) - dir.mkj [at] kjhasselt.be 
  • Buitengewoon onderwijs: Koen Cornelissen BuSO - koen.cornelissen [at] kids.be 0473522317
  • Plaatsvervangend lid: An Switten - addir.mkj [at] kjhasselt.be

Subregio Zuid-Limburg

  • Gewoon onderwijs: Jos Jans (BaO) - info [at] talentenhuis.be 0475630391
  • Buitengewoon onderwijs: Joke Caproens (BuBaO) - joke.caproens [at] klavertje3.net 0474834087
  • Plaatsvervangend lid: Heidi Vancluysen - Heidi.Vancluysen [at] solv.be

VCLB

  • Christine Tielemans - christine.tielemans [at] vclblimburg.be 
  • Marie-Rose Defour - Marie-Rose.Defour [at] vclblimburg.be 
  • Plaatsvervangend lid: Ria Conings - ria.conings [at] vclblimburg.be

PB regio Limburg

  • Kathleen Toonen - kathleen.toonen [at] katholiekonderwijs.vlaanderen  
  • Elly Moors - elly.moors [at] katholiekonderwijs.vlaanderen 
  • Plaatsvervangend lid: Paul Nijs - paul.nijs [at] katholiekonderwijs.vlaanderen